The municipalities of the Valle d’Itria

Scattered between three Apulian provinces they share traditions and landscapes while preserving their uniqueness


Alberobello, “the capital of the trulli” par excellence thanks to the precious Unesco recognition obtained in 1996 …


Locorotondo, a charming village with a characteristic circular shape that stands out on the plateau of the Murge dei Trulli …


Cisternino, a small medieval village with white houses and narrow alleys where you can savor the aromas and flavors of meat at the ‘stove’

Martina Franca

Martina Franca, an elegant town, unique example of Apulian Baroque and Rococo in the whole Itria Valley


Ostuni, the white city par excellence overlooking a sea of ​​olive trees that seem to dive into the sea

Ceglie messapica

Ceglie Messapica is an Italian town of 18 826 inhabitants in the province of Brindisi in Puglia. The town boasts the recognition of a city of art and a land of gastronomy

Seaside location


Fasano, a city surrounded by the colors of the earth, the colors of the sea and important archaeological excavations


Monopoli is an Italian town of 47 931 inhabitants in the metropolitan city of Bari in Puglia

Polignano a mare

Polignano a Mare is an Italian town of 17 680 inhabitants in the metropolitan city of Bari in Puglia